Our Upcoming Online And Live Events

Click on the corresponding image for more information.

To learn more about what the workshops entail, click HERE

ONLINE EVENTS

August

20

  • Sunday, 20th August
  • 1.00pm Perth
  • 3.00pm Sydney

Effective dating and how to ensure you both enjoy it

August

21

  • Monday, 21st August
  • 7.00pm Perth
  • 9.00pm Sydney

For our clients, past and present, get your questions answered.

Email them in before we begin

August

27

  • Sunday, 27th August
  • 1.00pm Perth
  • 3.00pm Sydney

Dealing with your mindset and how to make it work for you instead.

August

28

  • Monday, 28th August
  • 7.00pm Perth
  • 9.00pm Sydney

For our clients, past and present, get your questions answered.

Email them in before we begin

September

3

  • Sunday, 3rd September
  • 1.00pm Perth
  • 3.00pm Sydney

Approaching effectively and initiating conversation

September

4

  • Monday, 4th September
  • 7.00pm Perth
  • 9.00pm Sydney

For our clients, past and present, get your questions answered.

Email them in before we begin

September

9

  • Saturday, 9th September
  • 12.00pm Perth
  • 2.00pm Sydney

How do I get started to find my ideal partner?

September

10

  • Sunday, 10th September
  • 1.00pm Perth
  • 3.00pm Sydney

Who should I ideally be with and why that particular person?

September

11

  • Monday, 11th September
  • 7.00pm Perth
  • 9.00pm Sydney

For our clients, past and present, get your questions answered.

Email them in before we begin

LIVE EVENTS

August

25

  • Friday, 25th August to Sunday 27th August
  • Perth 6.30pm

Perth Workshop - SOLD OUT

September

15

  • Friday, 15th September to Sunday 27th September
  • Perth 6.30pm

Date

tba

  • Date to be announced
  • Melbourne 6.30pm

We are currently planning our next Melbourne workshop

Date

tba

  • Date to be announced
  • Melbourne 6.30pm

We are currently planning our next Sydney workshop

September

14

  • Thursday, 14th September
  • Perth 7.00pm

Understanding dating and relationships